441518080625+

اتصل بنا للحصول على استشارة مجانية

8:00 - 19:00

ساعات العمل لدينا الاثنين. – جمعة.

الاستثمار مع
TopTradeGroup

اذهب عمقا وتعلم التداول من خلال الأفكار والتعليم الموجه الذي سيساعدك على الوصول إلى المستوىك التالي.
احصل الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الاستثمارات ، بما في ذلك العملات والأسهم والأسهم وعقود الفروقات وسلع الطاقة والسندات والمعادن الثمينة. بغض النظر عن تداولك كثيرًا أو قليلاً ، سنساعدك على المضي قدمًا!

أدوات تحليلية

أدوات تحليلية مجانية ومفيدة ودقيقة

دعم 24/5

دعم احترافي على مدار 24 ساعة ، 5 أيام في الأسبوع

التنفيذ السريع

التنفيذ والودائع والسحب السريعة

عمولة ثابتة

لا توجد عمولات ورسوم خفية

هوامش ضيقة

فروقنا الأسعار الضيقة تبدأ من 0.3 نقطة

حماية الأموال

سلامة وحماية الأموال

تداول العملات

تداول العملات هو تدول سعر عملة واحدة مقابل أخرى. يتم تداول أسواق فوركس دائمًا كأزواج عملات حيث يشتري المتداول أو يبيع عملة مقابل عملة أخرى. مثل لهذه التجارة هو شراء EUR / USD ، مما يعني شراء اليورو وبيع الدولار الأمريكي .

علم أكثر

تداول الأسهم

تتيح الأسهم للمتداول امتلاك جزء من مستقبل الشركة. تعد الأسهم من أسهل الطرق لبدء التداول. يمكنك شراء وبيع الأسهم لالمدى القصير ، وكذلك يمكنك الاحتفاظ بمراكزك على المدى الطويل. يتم تحقيق أرباح التداول عن طريق شراء سهم بسعر منخفض وبيعه بسعر أعلى.

علم أكثر

تداول السندات

تم تصميم معظم السندات وشهادات الإيداع لتزويد المستثمرين بدخل ثابت يمكن التنبؤ به. فتهدف السندات إلى حماية قيمة استثمارك الأصلي. تسطيع السندات أن توفر للمتداولين والمستثمرين بديلاً للأدوات شديدة التقلب بالإضافة إلى الاستقرار والمزيد من اليقين في المحفظة.

علم أكثر

تداول الطاقة

تجارة الطاقة هي شراء وبيع أنواع مختلفة من النفط وسلع الطاقة الأخرى بهدف تحقيق الربح. نظرًا لأن هذه السلع هي المورد المحدود ، يمكن أن يشهد سعرها تقلبات هائلة بسبب تغيرات العرض والطلب. هذا التقلب يجعل تداول الطاقة شائعًا للغاية.

علم أكثر

تداول الخيارات

تداول الخيارات هو عملية شراء وبيع الخيارات. الخيار هو عقد يمنح المتداول الحق في شراء أو بيع أصل أساسي قبل تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية معين. عند انتهاء صلاحية الخيار ، لم يعد له قيمة ولم يعد موجودًا. يستخدمها المتداولون للمضاربة على سعر السوق المالية ، وفي بعض الحالات تقلبها أيضًا.

علم أكثر

تداول المعادن النفيسة

تعتبر المعادن الثمينة خيارًا استثماريًا آمنًا في أوقات عدم اليقين في السوق.غالبًا ما يكون تداول المعادن الثمينة شائعًا كشكل من أشكال التأمين.بينما تميل المعادن إلى عدم التأثر بالأحداث السياسية والاقتصادية مثل بعض الأسواق الأخرى ، إلا أن لها محركات أسعار خاصة بها يحتاج المتداولون إلى مراقبتها عند التداول.

علم أكثر

تداول في السوق الذي يناسبك أكثر!


الوصول إلى الأسواق

في الوقت الحقيقي

8:00 - 19:00

Our Opening Hours Mon. - Fri.

+441518080625

Call Us For Free Consultation

Investing with
TopTradeGroup

Go deep and learn trading with insights and guided education that will help you get to your next level. Get access to a wide range of investments, including currencies, stocks, shares, CFDs, energy commodities, bonds, and precious metals. No matter you trade a lot or a little, we will help you get ahead!

Analytic tools

Free, helpful, and precise analytic tools

24/5 support

Professional support 24-hours, 5 days a week

Swift execution

Fast execution, deposits, and withdrawals

Fixed commission

No hidden commissions and fees

Tight spreads

Our tight spreads starting from 0.3 pips

Funds protection

Safety and protection of funds

CURRENCY TRADING

Currency trading is the price speculation of one currency against another. Forex markets are always traded as currency pairs where a trader buys or sells one currency in terms of another. An example of one such trade would be an EUR/USD buy trade, meaning buying EUR and selling USD.

Learn More

STOCKS TRADING

Stocks let trader own a piece of a company’s future. Stocks are one of the easiest ways to get started with trading. You can buy and sell stocks for the short-term, as well as you can hold your positions for the long-term. Trading profits are generated by buying a share at a low price and selling it at a higher one.

Learn More

BONDS TRADING

Most bonds and certificates of deposit are designed to offer investors a consistent, predictable income. They aim to protect the value of your original investment. Bonds can provide traders and investors an alternative to highly volatile instruments as well as stability and more certainty in a portfolio.

Learn More

ENERGY TRADING

Energy trading is buying and selling different types of oil and other energy commodities with the aim of making a profit. As these commodities’ are finite resources, their price can see massive fluctuations due to supply and demand changes. This volatility makes energy trading extremely popular.

Learn More

OPTIONS TRADING

Options trading is the act of buying and selling options. An option is a contract that gives a trader the right to buy or sell an underlying asset before certain expiry date. When an option expires, it no longer has value and no longer exists. Traders use them to speculate on the price of a financial market, and in some cases its volatility too.

Learn More

PRECIOUS METALS TRADING

Precious metals are considered a safe investment choice in times of market uncertainty. Trading precious metals are often popular as a form of insurance. While metals tend not to be as affected by political and economic events as some other markets, they have their own price drivers that traders need to watch when trading.

Learn More

Trade the market that fits you more!


REAL-TIME

access to the markets